Three FBA authors on Edward Stanford Travel Writing shortlists

Posted on 10/12/2019

Congratulations to Nick Jubber, Dan Richards, and Chloe Daykin, making the shortlists for Travel Book of the Year, Adventure Travel Book of the Year, and Children’s Travel Book of the Year, respectively.

Winners in each category will be presented with a hand-made globe, with the winner of the Travel Book of the Year receiving an additional Β£2,500 at a ceremony held at the London Transport Museum on 26th February, compered by author and former Countryfile presenter Julia Bradbury.

Fingers crossed for all three of our intrepid wordsmiths…