Simon Lelic

Simon Lelic is the author of the psychological suspense novel, The House (a Radio 2 Book Club choice), as well as Rupture (winner of a Betty Trask Award and shortlisted for the John Creasy New Blood Dagger and Galaxy Book Awards), The Facility and The Child Who (longlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger and CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012). His most recent novel, The Liar’s Room, was published by Penguin in August 2018. All three books in his children’s series The Haven were published by Hodder.

The first in a brand new crime series, The Search Party, will be published by Viking in August 2020.


Photo courtesy of Image: Justine Stoddart

Books by Simon Lelic